Aion, Pre-Order Pack.

Now Of course being a semi mmorpg fan, Aion was like a OMFG A POSSIBLE WOW KILLER. I just had to get it.  So I did. The Preorder pack come out like a week ago but I forgot to pick it up so I finally did so I uhh.. Got it. Took some pics with my webcam after staring at it for like 30 mins.. No really =). ALso my cap is busted big time.. SO the current download speed for the Beta is like 6kb so.. I won’t be ingame for a bit.. When I do I promise to take a shitload of pictures for you readers to enjoy! For now look at the awesome case of this preorder pack.

So a bit about Aion.. Well think a simple but effective game like WoW (of course better) with flying and being powered by one of the most powerful game engines, ze german CRYengine. I have snooped around forums, sites, places to read about it and so far people have been saying how awesome it is. Forgot to quote D’oh. This game surfaced around 2007 or 2006 I think, I was on Tabula Rasa when it was still Alive (INSERT PORTAL SONG HERE) and NCsoft was like saying how good it was so it was technically begging me to see the site, screenshots and in the end I was massively impressed.. unfortunately I uhh.. Forgot about this game because 2008 and a bit of 09 was full of awesome games.. UNTIL EB HAD PRE ORDERS the hidden memory woke and took wing to the sky! So yea that is a small story in it’s own right of how Aion came to my eye..

ONTO THE GALLERY MY FRIENDS!!!!! Don’t forget you can get one of these yourself as well. Just pre-order =).

SORRY FOR THE QUALITY, WEBCAMS ARE EVIL DEVICES THAT ARE SO FINNICKY YOU CAN NEVER GET THE EXACT FOCUS RIGHT! But In captions I wrote what the words did say in case. So enjoy 😀

SO I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO PRE ORDER YOURS TODAY ( if you are into Pay-TO-Play mmorpg’s ) BECAUSE YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS OUT ON ALL THESE GREAT BONUSES! Note If you happen to be in Australia Like me, then go to EB Games to secure one. JB, Game are uncertain sorry.

HAPPY READING!

-Alan

Leave a Reply

